Arena Sports - Magnuson

7751 63rd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Arena Sports: 206-985-8990
Magnuson Athletic Club: 206-452-1500
Location Map


Take a virtual tour now! 


View Larger Map

Mahmoud Karimi

Adult League Manager
mkarimi@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5425

Takeshi Ushikubo

General Manager
tushikub@arenasports.net
206-985-8990

Lee Perry

League Director
lperry@arenasports.net
206-985-8990

Nate Wallace

Youth League & Camp Manager
nwallace@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5423

Jeremy Fellows

Lil' Kickers & Skills Institute Coordinator
jfellows@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x1487

Kevin Dunigan

SISL & Ballard Lil' KickersCoordinator
kdunigan@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x1490

Tonya Luke

Customer Service Manager
tluke@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5457

Natalie Isaacson

Party & Event Coordinator
magnusonpartyteam@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x1495