Arena Sports - Magnuson

 

Take a virtual tour now!

 


View Larger Map


 

Magnuson Managers

Mahmoud Karimi

Adult League Manager
mkarimi@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5425

Nate Wallace

Youth League & Camp Manager
nwallace@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5423

Tonya Luke

Customer Service Manager
tluke@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5457

 

Dan Millay

Lil' Kickers Coordinator
dmillay@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5426

Jeremy Fellows

Lil' Kickers/LKSL/Skills Institute Coordinator
jfellows@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x1487

Ribka Alem

Party and Inflatable FunZone Coordinator
magnusonpartyteam@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x1495

 

   

Takeshi Ushikubo

General Manager
tushikub@arenasports.net
206-985-8990

Lee Perry

League Director
lperry@arenasports.net
206-985-8990