Arena Sports - Magnuson

7751 63rd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Ph: 206-985-8990
Location Map


Take a virtual tour now! 


View Larger Map

Mahmoud Karimi

Adult League Manager
mkarimi@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5425

Dan Millay

Lil' Kickers Coordinator
dmillay@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5426

Takeshi Ushikubo

General Manager
tushikub@arenasports.net
206-985-8990

Nate Wallace

Youth League & Camp Manager
nwallace@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5423

Jeremy Fellows

Lil' Kickers/LKSL/Skills Institute Coordinator
jfellows@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x1487

Lee Perry

League Director
lperry@arenasports.net
206-985-8990

Tonya Luke

Customer Service Manager
tluke@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x5457

Ribka Alem

Party and Inflatable FunZone Coordinator
magnusonpartyteam@arenasports.net
206-985-8990 x1495