Arena Sports - Issaquah

2115 NW Poplar Way
Issaquah, WA 98027
Arena Sports: 425-270-2030
Issaquah Fitness: 425-313-3131
Stay healthy with Arena Sports fitness club options
Issaquah Fitness is owned and operated by Arena Sports. In the 60,000 square foot facility, members have access to recreational and social activities ranging from Pilates to swimming to group exercise - all in a fun, clean, family-friendly environment. Become a member today! 
Location Map

Also at Arena Sports Issaquah:

Issaquah Fitness>>

 

Bryan Graff

Bryan Graff

Eastside Director of Operations
bgraff@arenasports.net
425-270-2030 x5412

Bryan Graff

John Wilson

Adult & Youth League Coordinator
jwilson@arenasports.net
425-270-2030 x5502

Marty Dawood

General Manager & Customer Service Manager
mdawood@arenasports.net
425-270-2030 x5501 

 

Ivy Davison

Lil' Kickers, Skills Institute & SISL Coordinator
idavison@arenasports.net
425-270-2030

 

Lee Perry

League Director
lperry@arenasports.net
425-270-2030  

Keiko Stafford

Party & Camp Coordinator
kstafford@arenasports.net
425-270-2030